KORG Collection 4 Instruments PC & Mac

KORG Collection 4 Instruments it’s PAID DOWNLOAD version for PC and Mac. For more information about product please read below and click BUY NOW button if it’s that what you exactly need.

Pay With PayPal or Credit Card and Recieve Instantly

Original price was: $299.00.Current price is: $75.00.


KORG Collection 4 Instruments PC & Mac

BUY NOW and DOWNLOAD KORG Collection 4 Instruments at a very affordable price right here where VST-Plugin.SHOP makes your best source of VST plugins and all the sounds, tools you need.

The Synthesizer Collection for the agesl

The KORG Collection is a suite of software synthesizers that carefully recreates the authentic sound and behavior of some legendary Korg synthesizers for the present day and beyond. The software synthesizer suite covers a broad spectrum of synthesis from early analog masterpieces such as the MS-20 and Polysix to digital hits such as the M1 and TRITON workstations.
In 2022, three unique instruments loved by creators around the world are now included: microKORG, the best-selling synthesizer since 2002 that focuses on the joy of fun performance and great analog modeled sound,; the ELECTRIBE-R, the original ELECTRIBE that enables anyone to make beats instantly, and KAOSS PAD, which mirrors the revolutionary KAOSS PAD effects processor that freely controls effects through the intuitively controlled touch pad and now available in a powerful software format. KORG Collection 4 is now available, covering a vast array of sounds and effects that symbolize each era.

Authentic sound, featuring the sonic artistry of KORG

The KORG Collection accurately reproduces some of the legendary KORG synthesizers used and recognized around the world. Created under the supervision of the original developers and advisors, this collection offers the “”real thing”” in software form – only available from KORG.
KORG’s renowned Component Modeling Technology, CMT, is used to provide a feeling of the organic and unexpected characteristics unique to some of the greatest analog synthesizers ever made. These analog keyboards are thoroughly modeled to include the unique characteristics and peculiarities of each synthesizer. The digital models are fully loaded with thousands of PCM/sound programs. In addition, the M1 includes the 34 original expansion cards, the WAVESTATION includes the 7 original expansion cards, and the TRITON includes the 8 original expansion boards, all of which used to be sold separately. All of the iconic “”sounds”” that everyone will recognize are included.

A new feature for modern music production

The KORG Collection reproduces the original hardware with specially selected improvements necessary for music production. The collection also features polyphonic versions of what were originally mono synths, impossible in the originals, as well as virtual patch support, high-quality effects, and a convenient browser function that allows you to search through a vast array of sound programs. Another highlight is the easy-to-use graphical user interface designed for fast and intuitive use.

Included Contents

– KORG Collection – microKORG
– KORG Collection – ELECTRIBE-R
– KORG Collection – KAOSS PAD
– KORG Collection – miniKORG 700S
– KORG Collection – Prophecy
– KORG Collection – TRITON Extreme
– KORG Collection – TRITON
– KORG Collection – ARP ODYSSEY
– KORG Collection – MS-20
– KORG Collection – Polysix
– KORG Collection – Mono/Poly
– KORG Collection – M1
– KORG Collection – MDE-X